RSS

Mind That Blog!

11 Feb

Having enough on just keeping up to date with the one blog, I perhaps am a little lacking when it comes to mentioning other such fantastic sites.  I can happily rectify that with news that my cousin, last seen over at rival space Blogspot has seen sense and come over here to join our merry band of whimsical thinkers and sometimes doers.

Artistic-Human

So what can I say that you won’t find more appreciation in discovering yourself…not a lot really suffice to say that Mr Evermore is indeed going to be a prolific and varied writer and if his early posts carry on as they have been doing, then there is going to be a whole lot of interesting and eclectic content coming your way.  So go seek him out here: The Mind of Evermore (and the Things Inside It) for a dose of awesomeness.

 
27 Comments

Posted by on 11/02/2014 in Blogging

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

27 responses to “Mind That Blog!

  1. Al

    11/02/2014 at 17:47

    Consider himself followed

    Like

     
  2. evermoreevil

    11/02/2014 at 18:53

    Many thanks for the generous words sir! To be featured on your blog, one that I have admired for a long time, is a great honour. I hope I can keep things as interesting and varied as your own excellent posts! Am immensely flattered!

    Like

     
    • Ste J

      11/02/2014 at 20:02

      You have little choice but to keep up the variation, ha! I am mean. I often think I don’t mention enough other blogs so this is a good start that I mean to keep up. You are prolific and I mean to do my rounds today as your show is on as I type this so tomorrow I do will some catching up.

      Like

       
      • evermoreevil

        11/02/2014 at 21:58

        Excellent! Your word is valued, and the quality of your posts are better than most people’s sex lives. FACT! Thank you for your amusing SteMails tonight by the way. You made us all laugh, and Tricia now wants a ping pong match…

        Like

         
        • Ste J

          12/02/2014 at 13:56

          Great way to describe my posts, they are vigorously frequent to say the least and fairly lengthy, ha! I will take up the challenge of pong pong as long as we can watch Stallone’s version of Judge Dredd afterwards.

          Like

           
  3. renxkyoko iglesias

    11/02/2014 at 20:07

    Followed

    Like

     
    • Ste J

      11/02/2014 at 20:09

      Cheers Ren, I have missed your cheery face!

      Like

       
  4. RoSy

    12/02/2014 at 01:37

    Well – if he’s a cousin of the one & only cool SteJ – I must follow.
    Please don’t warn him of my weirdness. Maybe – he’ll think that I’m normal! 😉

    Like

     
    • Ste J

      12/02/2014 at 13:49

      Normal, what is this concept of which you speak, I can’t make head nor tail of it so I will just quietly sweep it under the carpet. I have been called many things but cool is probably not the one of those terms!

      Like

       
    • evermoreevil

      12/02/2014 at 14:54

      I invite and welcome weirdness! I tried ‘normal’ once, and it wasn’t for me…Hello!!!

      Like

       
  5. Asha

    12/02/2014 at 05:28

    I have so many more posts to catch up with now. 😛

    Like

     
    • Ste J

      12/02/2014 at 13:46

      This is a good thing as is seeing you around WP!

      Like

       
  6. Elizabeth Melton Parsons

    12/02/2014 at 16:11

    Thanks for the heads up on a new blog. I like it. 🙂

    Like

     
    • Ste J

      13/02/2014 at 15:10

      Always happy to introduce you to more eccentric Englishness with a dose of humour dryer than my Martini was at four in the morning, ha! I don’t drink that early of course, although alcoholics would lie and I’m not, I’m not in denial either but then an alcoholic would say that…anyway please take my word for it lol.

      Like

       
  7. Chelsea Brown19

    12/02/2014 at 22:11

    I shall take a look at your cousin’s blog then. 🙂
    I hope that he’s as awesome as you are Steve.

    Like

     
  8. Christina ~

    13/02/2014 at 06:21

    I am indeed up for some more awesomeness! Must run in your family hehe Glad to hear he has migrated over here and plan to go say hello and welcome to the awesomazing WP family! Kudos to you dearest sir for your uniquely enigmatic shout out for him! xxxxxx

    Like

     
    • Ste J

      13/02/2014 at 15:12

      I like to leave a sense of mystery for people can explore. It’s probably good that you have given it a few days as C. seems to be inundated with comments and likes and such. Spreading the love through time and space, he’ll appreciate that! xxxxxx

      Like

       
  9. LuAnn

    16/02/2014 at 02:18

    Thanks for pointing us in your cousin’s direction. If he is even close to your level of coolness, he will have much success. I guess I will discover this for myself as I am a new follower of his. 🙂

    Like

     
    • Ste J

      22/02/2014 at 20:06

      You are awesome LuAnn, I was just saying that the other day as well, so I must be right.

      Like

       
  10. Letizia

    16/02/2014 at 23:01

    Looks like talent and wit run in the family…. Am a new follower….

    Like

     
    • Ste J

      22/02/2014 at 20:16

      An anagram of talent and wit is wetland taint which neither confirms your claim or not but it is nice to be informed.

      Like

       

Tell me stuff...

 
