RSS

Monday Funday?

03 Sep

  Yesterday I was rather cheeky in accosting the wonderful Boomie into writing me a poem to brighten up my Monday, happily, it was not only a very cheery day weather wise, but work was less onerous than usual and then I received this fine piece of work to make it even better.

Ladies and gentlemen I present to you this very fine poem about Mondays (and how inexplicably they may actually be alright), comes to you from this wonderful lady entitled Written With You In Mind and was written especially for me.

 
9 Comments

Posted by on 03/09/2012 in Poetry

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

9 responses to “Monday Funday?

  1. boomiebol

    03/09/2012 at 13:56

    Big smiles

    Like

     
  2. merlinspielen

    03/09/2012 at 15:48

    This is why I enjoy blogging as a social network. Displays of kindness as an interplay of people across fiber optic in a binary world.

    Like

     
    • StetotheJ

      05/09/2012 at 14:18

      That is very true, I am not a fan of technology but since poking around here on WordPress, I think i can start to enjoy it now.

      Like

       
  3. pennycoho

    06/09/2012 at 00:35

    What a really really nice poem. Boomie is so very talented, the perfect thing to grace your Mondays. 🙂

    Like

     
    • StetotheJ

      06/09/2012 at 16:10

      I agree more than agreement itself.

      Like

       
      • pennycoho

        06/09/2012 at 16:26

        Of course you do! For all the right reasons! 🙂

        Like

         

Tell me stuff...

 
